Limited Time Special Gold Offer Buy & Get 4,000,000,000 Time's Extra Gold plus 100% double Gold until Tuesday 2nd Jun. New Gold rate is 1 Gold = 9,158,756,325,865,412,354 Pets Cash. Note! 100% double Gold offer Available on all packages. Buy Gold Now!
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo
  • Linkedin
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Live

Refund Policy
Updated as of April 04, 2020

California subscribers: You may cancel your subscription, without penalty or obligation, at any time prior to midnight of the third business day following the date you subscribed. If you subscribed using an External Service (e.g., Apple ID, Google Play), you must cancel through your External Service. If you subscribed through your Apple ID, refunds are handled by Apple, not Fun4friends. You can request a refund from Apple through your Apple ID account on your phone or at https://getsupport.apple.com. All other users may request a refund by contacting Fun4friends Member Services at [email protected], or by mailing or delivering a signed and dated notice that states that you, the buyer, are canceling this agreement, or words of similar effect. Please also include your name and the email address, phone number, or other unique identifier you used to sign up for your account. This notice shall be sent to: The Diamond Ball Ltd Group, Attn: Cancellations, Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX. The Company's business is conducted, in part, at Kemp House, 160 City Road, 
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX. You may have these terms of use e-mailed to you by sending a letter to Fun4friends Terms Inquiries, Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, United Kingdom, EC1V 2NX. In accordance with Cal. Civ. Code §1789.3, you may report complaints to the Complaint Assistance Unit of the Division of Consumer Services of the California Department of Consumer Affairs by contacting them in writing at Consumer Information Division, 1625 North Market Blvd., Suite N112 Sacramento, CA 95834, or by telephone at (800) 952-5210.

Gold

You may purchase virtual currency for use solely on the Fun4friends site ("Gold"). Purchases or other acquisitions of Gold provide only a limited, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, fully-revocable license to use such Gold to access Services that we expressly make available for use with such Gold for your personal non-commercial use. Gold is redeemable only on the Fun4friends site for Fun4friends digital merchandise and content. Gold does not expire. Gold is non-refundable. Gold has no monetary value and does not constitute currency or property of any type. Gold is not transferable or assignable. You will not be entitled to a refund, money or any other compensation for unused Gold and virtual items when an account is closed, whether such closure was voluntary or involuntary.

You may use Gold to purchase Gifts for other users. The price for each Gift will be displayed at the point of purchase. Gifts constitute a limited license to access a certain feature on the Fun4friends platform when, as, and if allowed by Fun4friends. All sales of Gifts are final and Fun4friends does not offer refunds for any purchased Gifts. Fun4friends is not responsible for repairing or replacing Gifts, or providing you with any credit or refund in the event that Fun4friends modifies, suspends, or terminates the Gift program, or for loss or damage due to any service error, or any other reason.

Gifts purchased or received by any user do not constitute property and are not transferable.

Premium Membership

You may decide to upgrade your membership to Premium status for an additional monthly cost. If you choose to become a Fun4friends Premium member, your membership will automatically renew on a monthly basis. If, at any point, you wish to discontinue your Premium membership, you may do so at your convenience. If your Premium membership account is billed through our website, you must visit https://fun4friends.com/subscribe/, click the Subscriptions and Payments tab, select 'cancel your subscription' and click 'Cancel Premium' at least three days prior to your next scheduled automatic payment so that we can process your cancellation properly. If your Premium membership account is billed through iTunes, you must cancel at least 24 hours prior to your next scheduled automatic payment, by following the process outlined here. If your Premium membership account is billed through GooglePlay, you must cancel within seven days from the start of your billing cycle, by following the process outlined here.